IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Battle Grounds 2 V1.5 To Go Into Beta Testing This Weekend, starting the 11th of July
gRanTeLbArT
post Jul 6 2009, 05:21 PM
Post #1


aaaaaa | TRR scream team
Group Icon

Group: Retired Team Members
Posts: 5,281
Joined: 9-October 04
Member No.: 3,115



Starting on the 11th of July, the dev team will be holding public betatests for the upcoming new version of BG2. Tests will be announced in this thread. The first 2 tests to be held are on the 11th of July at 14:00 pm EST / 20:00 pm CET and on the 12th of July 13:00 pm EST / 19:00 CET. New features of version 1.5 include iron sights, 2 new classes, new maps and content, new UT-style capture the flag game mode and many overall bug fixes and performance improvements. We will be covering the new features in more detail in other posts.



First 2 public tests:

July 11, 14 PM EST / 20 PM CET
July 12, 13 PM EST / 19 PM CET


More information on how to participate and obtain the client for the beta can be found here.

A few details of the tests and bug reports can be found here.

We encourage all community members to participate in the tests and help us build up an infrastructure for the tests (= beta servers).


--------------------
The Elders have foreseen victory this day!
Member of the TRR scream team.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st September 2017 - 08:41 AM